Take The Money And Run (“The Pilot”)

Take The Money And Run (“The Pilot”)

In this episode, Joe makes Austin & Ainsley play a game where they must guess how much a movie has made by watching the trailer.

* * * * * *

Part I: “The plot sounds like a Weezer video.”

Bio-Dome (1996)

youtu.be/4EWikCCfHJw

* * * * * *

Part II: “I’m not very good with my Costner-isms.”

The Postman (1997)

“Those who survive are few.” That’s a bummer.

youtu.be/bPxBW1Ox13Q

* * * * * *

Part III: “Shit’s workin’ now.”

Waterworld (1995)

* * * * * *

Part IV: “I’ve got Important Shit To Do.”

* * * * * *

Part V: “I forgot how racist this movie is.”

Cool Runnings (1993)

youtu.be/3gMWY5bT1cY (German Version)

youtu.be/wLlmymHRNZg (English)

* * * * * *

Part VI: “I am disappointed in both of you.

* * * * * *

Part VII: “Larry David was the original Geico caveman.”

Clear History (2013)

youtu.be/iIrYd6fVpL8

* * * * * *

Part VIII: “Johnny Cash’s Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat (1995)

youtu.be/CYHDk36twK4

“It’s pretty TV cheesy.”

* * * * * *

Part IX: “The Carray Canon.”

The Mask (1994)

youtu.be/hOqVRwGVUkA

Son of The Mask (2005)

youtu.be/Z4e2EBYu3l0

“Woah. A real movie.”

Leave a comment